A letter to my blog

17 04 2013

Dear Blog

It seems I’ve been neglecting you. I’m so sorry. It wasn’t that I was out courting other blogs. It’s just, well, I don’t feel like I’ve got anything interesting to say and, well, I just didn’t want to bore you.

But I’ve come to realise that this isn’t about me. It’s about you. And what you want from me. You’re like a baby that’s constantly hungry. So I must reach deep inside and allow myself to to find nutritious fodder to keep you going. Whether it’s interesting or not is in the eye of the beholder.

So I promise to be a bit more caring from now on and find plenty of tasty morsels with which to nourish you.

Yours sincerely
Me

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

